Community discussions

MikroTik App
 
jo2jo
Forum Veteran
Forum Veteran
Topic Author
Posts: 970
Joined: Fri May 26, 2006 1:25 am

Winbox 3.5 "Connect to ALL" feature not working

Sat Sep 03, 2016 10:48 am

Hi, I would LOVE if this newly added (added in 3.0b releases) feature, "Connect To ALL" (when you select multiple saved or "Managed" Winbox entries.

However every time ive tried to use it, it will only open a connection to one of my selections, but then does open X number of new winbox instances (however they simply have the last saved connection info in them).

Attached are Screen shots of the issue im referring to.

Any ideas? or is this just a bug that needs to be fixed?

Im on Windows 10 - 64bit (no anti virus software nor firewall )
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
:beep :beep :beep
 
User avatar
danial898
just joined
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:54 pm
Location: United Arab Emirates
Contact:

Re: Winbox 3.5 "Connect to ALL" feature not working

Sun Sep 04, 2016 11:46 am

+1
Very Useful.
Mikrotik Certified Consultant
[ MTCNA , MTCRE , MTCTCE , MTCUME , MTCWE , MTCINE , MTCIPv6E ]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 89 guests